Lie here ~an AGPS~

1“We’ll do it all. Everything. On our own. We don’t need anything. Or anyone.”

DSCN1006

“If I lay here. If I just lay here. Would you lie with me and just forget the world?”

DSCN1007

” A don’t quite know how to say how I feel.”

DSCN1009

“Forget what we’re told. Before we get to old. Show me a garden that’s bursting into life.”

DSCN1010

“Let’s waste time. Chasing cars. Around our heads.”

DSCN1018

“I need your grace to remind me to find my own.”

DSCN1026

“All that I am. All that I ever was. Is here in your perfect eyes. It’s all that I can see.”

DSCN1027

“I don’t know when. Confused about how as well. Just know that these things will never change for us at all.”

DSCN1034

” If I lay here. If I just lay here. Would you lie with me and just forget the world?”

So, what did you think? I know they’re not my best, but I still enjoyed it. Which picture was your favorite?

Did you like lyric photoshoots?

Love you!

ella

P.S. Do you like my signature?

14 thoughts on “Lie here ~an AGPS~

      1. It’s no problem, hun. I feel bad nagging people, that’s so not the person I wanna be, but it’s just nice getting credit. =)
        The pictures are gorgeous btw, I adore the 1st and 3rd ones. ^_^
        ~Adi

        Like

Leave a Reply

