Two Little Ladies ~an AGPS~

From the desk of Ella: Hi! Happy Veterans day! I got to play my flute in the school band! Yay! XD I just realized I used four exclamation points in a row. Nice.

I have a PS to share with you guys of Izzy and Marie! Enjoy! ♥

Izzy and Marie: Yay! We get to post first! Even before Elizabeth! And she is always first! Anyhow, here’s a photoshoot Ella did with us a while ago! Enjoy!

DSCN0455

Izzy: I love this picture of me! Marie: Stop bragging, Izzy!

DSCN0464Marie: Where are my pictures, Izzy???

DSCN0460

Marie: Finally!

DSCN0470

Izzy: Sisters! 😀

DSCN0475

I ABSOLUTELY love this picture!

DSCN0477

So we hope you enjoyed this little photoshoot! Have a great night!

Love,

ella,fghjyo and dcfghg

6 thoughts on “Two Little Ladies ~an AGPS~

Leave a Reply

