Our Living Room!

Hi! I decided I was going to do a tour of the girls’ living space. It lies between the stuffed animal hamper and The Dresser of Mysteries. XD Anyhow, a lot of items in our living room (Actually 98.9%) is handmade. So Enjoy this little tour!

Also, I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday, but I was at a sleepover.

DSCN1097

Here’s an overview.

DSCN1098

This is the loveseat and coffee table. The pillows were all made by me and the mug is from American Girl.

DSCN1099

This little stand holds books, games, and a light. I made the games and the books are from American Girl. The lamp was featured in my last post.

DSCN1100

These are the posters from an event I did on my old blog. (P.S. If you don’t see your picture here, It’s in one of the other bedrooms!)

DSCN1101

The mitten garland is made by me. (You’ll see this craft throughout 25 DOTD) The sign in the back is from the AG Magazine for September (?) and I wrote “Merry Christmas” on it.

DSCN1103

On the fireplace

Above it we have a poster wall with wintry posters on it, along with Adi’s Abditus Orbis posters. πŸ˜‰

So, that concludes our tour.

Have a nice night!

ella

16 thoughts on “Our Living Room!

Leave a Reply

