Saying Goodbye to Fall… an AGPS PLUS: A MAGOR Fail that you’ve just got to see!

OK, this will be one of my last  photoshoots until 25DOTD is over. I will have a few Christmas themed PS, but this is basically it. 😦

So, stay tuned for 25 DOTD preparations for the rest of November. And a fail at the end of the post. XD

DSCN1287

DSCN1288

DSCN1290

DSCN1291

DSCN1292

She’s so pretty! Until this….

DSCN1293

XD Let me explain…

So, I was taking her picture and she fell backwards. I was able to snatch her up, but her clothes were SOAKED.

DSCN1294

xD

So, tomorrow, I’ll have some 25DOTD preparations. And I’ll be updating my schedule right now.

Love you!

IMG_0687

4 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye to Fall… an AGPS PLUS: A MAGOR Fail that you’ve just got to see!

Leave a Reply

