Painting Springfield Doll Glasses

Hi! Today I have a craft that is super easy! Making doll nerd glasses! I purchased the glasses at Micheal’s from the Springfield collection.

DSCN1313

You will need:

Paint (I chose black)

A paintbrush

Springfield glasses

Vaseline, if you put them on the lens, no paint will get on the lens!

DSCN1314

Apply Vaseline to the lens. Then paint. I didn’t put Vaseline on the lens. Facepalm.

DSCN1315

They’re almost done! I have to do a little more. I hope yo enjoyed! See you tomorrow for 25 DOTD!

IMG_0687

P.S. Our doll Christmas tree! I got it from Target! Look forward to a post coming up soon, featuring it!

DSCN1317

4 thoughts on “Painting Springfield Doll Glasses

Leave a Reply

