Preparations, Preparations.

Hi! So I hope to do lots of posts today! (Make Up Posts) Anyhow, I just saw Grace’s collection. I think I’m going to save up for her and #47. ^-^

Anyhow, let’s get this started, ladies!

DSCN1700

“How does my house look?” I asked.

DSCN1705

“Great! How do my cookies look?” Izzy asked.

DSCN1709

” Delicious! Do the stockings look good enough?” Saige questioned.

DSCN1711

“Everything looks fine, guys. Now, let’s head to church..”

DSCN1712

“Ugg!” I’m so exhausted!” The girls moaned. I guess they’ll be sleeping under the tree tonight! XD

Hope you enjoyed,

Love you,

ella

2 thoughts on “Preparations, Preparations.

Leave a Reply

