What I got For Christmas!

Hi Everybody! How was your Christmas Day? Mine was great!

Before I start, I just want to tell you, I didn’t get like 1o thousand AG things, because we’re going to Columbus. I don’t want to sound ungrateful like “I didn’t get enough stuff!” I just mean, I didn’t get a ton of huge AG things and I’m fine with that ’cause I got me a sewing machine.

Let’s get started!

DSCN1806

From my uncle, he got me the Doll Art Studio and Doll Crafts books. Thanks! 🙂 I’ve had so much fun with these, and I am really happy about the Art Studion set, as I’ve never seen it before!

DSCN1760

I got Samantha’s Nighttime Accessories! They’re really great quality!

DSCN1761

The Butterfly Pajamas! They’re so cute!

DSCN1762

I got the new Silver Holiday Dress! It’s for Marie-Grace to take to Columbus!

DSCN1763

The Frosty Faire Isle Set is another favorite, and Saige loves it!

DSCN1764

I also got the Flower Sweater and Skirt Set! It looks so much better in person

DSCN1765

Last but not least, I got The Crinoline and Chesmine! I got it mainly for Marie’s dresses.

So tomorrow, I probably won’t post and probably not on Saturday. So, I’ll talk to you on Monday! ❤

Love you!

ella

11 thoughts on “What I got For Christmas!

  1. I’m sure you’ll have fun with all your new stuff! My sister has the Doll Crafts book/kit, and I think it is great! She does too. 😉 It comes with sooo many fun doll accessories. And I was wondering, do you think you could show what’s in the Doll Art Studio book/kit and do a review of it? Because I have been thinking about buying it. Thanks! 🙂
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

Leave a Reply

