What The Dolls Are Wearing: Valentines Day

Hey everyone! Happy Valentines Day! Today I’m going to show you what my dolls are wearing!

DSCN2727

Elizabeth’s Outfit:

Shirt: AG Isabelle’s Coral Sweater

Pants: AG Isabelle’s Meet Outfit

Shoes: AG Coconut Cutie Outfit

DSCN2729

Marie-Grace’s Outfit:

Shirt: AG Isabelle’s meet top

Pants: AG Tropical Bloom Leggings

Shoes: AG 2014 Silver Holiday Dress

DSCN2731

(I love this font to pieces, but I can’t use it much since it’s on my mom’s computer)

Saige’s Outfit:

Shirt: AG Washington D.C. Exclusive

Skirt: AG Flower Sweater and Skirt Set Skirt

Shoes: AG Retired Holiday Dress Flats

DSCN2726

Isabel’s Outfit:

Shirt: AG Flower Sweater and Skirt Set

Pants: AG Frosty Faire Isle set

Shoes: AG (Not visible, but they’re from the Flower Sweater and Skirt Set!)

DSCN2728

Hehe! This was from my original post for V-Day, but I ended up not posting it. 😦

Also….

collabblog

Guys, please tell me if you’d participate in an audition for a collab blog!!!!

Love you girlies,

ella

10 thoughts on “What The Dolls Are Wearing: Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

