Sunlit Surprises ~an AGPS~

Hi everyone!

So, since Gracie’s birthday was on Tuesday, I thought it would be appropriate to do a photoshoot with her, hense the title.

~ςuηlï† ςur℘rìςες~

DSCN3271

DSCN3282

I love the sunlight around her curls!

DSCN3285

After this I fell and cut my hand. 😛

DSCN3290

DSCN3299

DSCN3303

DSCN3315

So, my neighbors’ driveway had no snow on it! I took that as an opportunity for snow-less pictures! (I only got one)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

I hope you enjoyed, and check out my friend and I’s blog because I’m publishing a photostory right now!

Love you!

~ella

9 thoughts on “Sunlit Surprises ~an AGPS~

Leave a Reply

