fight song {agps}

fight song

song by Rachel Plattern

lyric photo shoots by Adi

……………………………

DSC_0621

Like a small boat, in the ocean

Sending big waves, into motion

DSC_0622

Like how a single word
Can make a heart open
I might only have one match
But I can make an explosion
DSC_0623
And all those things I didn’t say
Wrecking balls inside my brain
I will scream them loud tonight
Can you hear my voice this time
DSC_0625

This is my fight song
Take back my life song
Prove I’m alright song
My power’s turned on
Starting right now I’ll be strong
I’ll play my fight song
And I don’t really care if nobody else believes
Cause I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me

DSC_0628

Losing friends and I’m chasing sleep
Everybody’s worried about me
In too deep
Say I’m in too deep (in too deep)
And it’s been two years
I miss my home
But there’s a fire burning in my bones
And I still believe
Yeah I still believe
DSC_0630
And all those things I didn’t say
Wrecking balls inside my brain
I will scream them loud tonight
Can you hear my voice this time
DSC_0632
This is my fight song
Take back my life song
Prove I’m alright song
My power’s turned on
Starting right now I’ll be strong
I’ll play my fight song
And I don’t really care if nobody else believes
Cause I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me

DSC_0633    

A lot of fight left in me
DSC_0634
Like a small boat
On the ocean
Sending big waves
Into motion
DSC_0635
Like how a single word
Can make a heart open
I might only have one match
But I can make an explosion
DSC_0636
This is my fight song
Take back my life song
Prove I’m alright song
My power’s turned on
DSC_0638
Starting right now I’ll be strong (I’ll be strong)
I’ll play my fight song
And I don’t really care if nobody else believes
Cause I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me
DSC_0639

Now I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me

DSC_0640
—-
hey everyone! I hope you enjoyed. I am completely OBSESSED with this song!
I am uploading a video right now, so look out for that! 😉
love you,
Ella
13 thoughts on “fight song {agps}

Leave a Reply

