riptide {an agps}

riptide
an agps
……………………………………………
song credit to vance joy
lyric photoshoots by adi
…………………………………………….

DSC_0260

I was scared of dentists and the dark
I was scared of pretty girls and starting conversations
DSC_0272
Oh, all my friends are turning green
You’re the magician’s assistant in their dream
DSC_0326
Oh, oh, and they come unstuck
DSC_0327
Lady, running down to the riptide
Taken away to the dark side
I wanna be your left hand man
DSC_0271
I love you when you’re singing that song and
I got a lump in my throat ’cause
You’re gonna sing the words wrong
DSC_0325
There’s this movie that I think you’ll like
This guy decides to quit his job and head to New York City
This cowboy’s running from himself
And she’s been living on the highest shelf
DSC_0229
Oh, oh, and they come unstuck
DSC_0261
Lady, running down to the riptide
Taken away to the dark side
I wanna be your left hand man
DSC_0273
I love you when you’re singing that song and
I got a lump in my throat ’cause
You’re gonna sing the words wrong
DSC_0263
I just wanna, I just wanna know
If you’re gonna, if you’re gonna stay
I just gotta, I just gotta know
DSC_0288
I can’t have it, I can’t have it any other way
I swear she’s destined for the screen
Closest thing to Michelle Pfeiffer that you’ve ever seen, oh
DSC_0267
Lady, running down to the riptide
Taken away to the dark side
I wanna be your left hand man
DSC_0289
I love you when you’re singing that song and
I got a lump in my throat ’cause
You’re gonna sing the words wrong
DSC_0268
Oh Lady, running down to the riptide
Taken away to the dark side
I wanna be your left hand man
DSC_0307
I love you when you’re singing that song and
I got a lump in my throat ’cause
You’re gonna sing the words wrong
DSC_0270
Oh lady, running down to the riptide
Taken away to the dark side
I wanna be your left hand man
DSC_0308
I love you when you’re singing that song and
I got a lump in my throat ’cause
You’re gonna sing the words wrong
And I got a lump in my throat ’cause
You’re gonna sing the words wrong

DSC_0309

………..

I know all the words to that song after 30 minutes

Oops? xD

……….

Are you tired of Charlie yet? 🙂

I hope you enjoyed

-Ella

14 thoughts on “riptide {an agps}

  1. Your pictures are amazing! The lighting on the beach is just stunning. Whenever I try to take pictures of my dolls on the beach I usually have to re-do them 5+ times as they always fall flat on their faces…heh heh…:)
    I’M GOING TO COME AND STEAL CHARLIE FROM YOU SHE IS ADORABLE!!!
    -Charlotte

    Like

Leave a Reply

