Review: Seaside Fun Outfit

Hey everyone! I thought it would be fun to give a review of the Seaside Fun Outfit!

DSC_1101

Here is an overview of the outfit. It retails for $30.

DSC_0010

Here is the hoodie. It’s made of a soft material. It has a orange and soft coral coloring to it. I think they go well together.

DSC_0011

The flamingo in the corner is a nice touch, too.

DSC_0014

There’s also a hood on the back. It is very realistic.

DSC_0012

I wasn’t to happy about the shorts having the embroidery on them, but I don’t really mind anymore!

DSC_0013

The back of them are plain white. I like the frayed bottoms.

DSC_0015

The sandals are blue with elastic backs and gold beads. At first I didn’t think they matched, but now they’ve grown on me, haha. πŸ™‚

So that’s it! If you have any requests for reviews, let me know!

-Ella

7 thoughts on “Review: Seaside Fun Outfit

Leave a Reply

