meet olive & more updates (!!)

DSC_0855DSC_0856DSC_0857DSC_0858hi, and welcome back to the blog of the worst blogger on the internet!1!

so, yes, I realize I haven’t made a post in a month, and I’m so sorry. I have been so stressed with school, my dolls and blog have been the least of my worries. but I have a huge surprise for you guys coming up in a few short weeks! plus I have one week left of school and then I’ll be back to posting! so see you then!

oh, and I forgot to mention the fact that I got Lea (Olive!) I love her to pieces! let me know if you want a review!

-ella

2 thoughts on “meet olive & more updates (!!)

  1. Emma (Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls)

    CONGRATULATIONS ON OLIVE! She is so pretty and I love that name for her! It really suits her! Good luck with your school! šŸ˜€
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

